Back to top

Testimonials

Looking for a certified public accountant? We are committed to the best accounting services for your individual needs. But don't just take our word for it: read what our past and present clients have to say about our services:

Very thorough!

The folks at Laird and associates are very knowledgeable and professional. I like the personal and cordial touch inside the excellent service. Highly recommend this firm.

Leonard F Jul 26, 2019

Customer since Mar 2012

 

Excellent

Been with Jerry for years, always great service, knowledge, and advice! Happy to recommend his firm!

Larry Powers Jun 13, 2019

Customer since Mar 2011

 

A-1 Service

Jerry and his staff are the best! I would recommend Laird and Associates to anyone needing accounting services.

Lance Hayward May 24, 2019

Customer since Feb 2015

 

Great Corporate Tax knowledge

Meeting was to review and discuss the setup of LLC S-Corp. Jerry was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

Crystal Collette Apr 25, 2019

Customer since Oct 2017

 

Great tax service

Laird & Associates did a great job working up our 2018 tax return. Mr. Laird and his team are highly knowledgeable of all aspects of tax preparation, whether filing singly, as a family, or as a business. The team is courteous, professional and prompt in all of their dealings with their customers. We will definitely be returning to them for their expertise and strong commitment to outstanding service when it comes time to do our 2019 tax return. Give them a call and give them a try!

John & Valerie Modell Apr 13, 2019

Customer since Jan 2016

 

The very best

Jerry Laird and his office assistance welcome you with a smile and professionalism. He takes his time to explain and answer questions. The office is comfortable with a beautiful view of the mountains. They are personal making you feel comfortable. I am so grateful to be a client of Laird and Associates. Thank you for all your help!!

Sharon M Apr 10, 2019

Customer since Apr 2016

 

The BEST

I’ve trusted Laird and associates with my business and family tax services for over 12 years, they’re kind, prompt and extremely accurate at what they do. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Lance Hayward Mar 30, 2019

Customer since Feb 2015

 

Jerry Laird is helpful, trustworthy and honest!

We have been using Larid and Associates for numerous years now. We have found Jerry to be extremely helpful with offering information with our taxes and business. His knowledge is above par, he is trustworthy and honest, and you can tell he highly values his clients. When we call or email, we receive a reply in a prompt manner. His prices are reasonable and we highly recommend his services!

Charles & Angela Hoyle Mar 7, 2019

Customer since Jan 2016

 

Talk

Jerry took the time to tell us of the new tax law and how that affected us moving forward. Our discussion was helpful and informative.

Bill & Mareda Salazar Mar 3, 2019

Customer since Feb 2016

 

Always a Great Engagement

Jerry has been advising on and preparing my taxes for many years. He is very knowledgeable on current tax code, giving great, accurate advise. I think my tax situation is complicated with stock option vesting, rental properties, 1031 exchanges, 529 disbursements, etc. Nothing I have brought to Jerry has been beyond his capabilities to explain to me in a way I can understand. Through years of interaction with him, I completely trust the information and advice I get from Jerry.

WN Feb 24, 2019

Customer since Aug 2014

 

Owner, A Precise Home Inspection, INC.

Jerry is the best at what he does! Alway's accommodating, kind and courteous. Jerry has done my complicated business and personal tax returns for 12+ years, and has never made an error. I would highly recommend Laird and Associates to anyone needing CPA services.

Lance Hayward Feb 14, 2019

Customer since Feb 2015

See more testimonials/reviews by following this link...

http://www.genbook.com/bookings/slot/reservation/30105474/reviews/?bookingSourceId=1000

Leave a testimonial

Hey, leave me a testimonial. Thanks!